Skip to content ↓
TGGS 2-241-min.jpg

Who to Contact

Who to contact at TGGS

General Enquiries:

During office hours please call 01803 613215.

Enquiries will be handled in the first instance by our receptionist, Mrs T Hawker.

Alternatively, and out of office hours, please email us:


Please call 01803 653750

The Sixth Form absence line is: 01803 653761

For Exeat requests and Attendance matters contact:

Sixth Form Enquiries:

Our Sixth Form Administrators Mrs Doble and Mrs Asplen (a.m. only) can be reached on 01803 653756

The following members of staff can be contacted via reception:

  • Admissions - Mrs Rumbelow
  • Careers/Work Experience - Mr Neighbour
  • Designated Safeguarding Lead & Child Protection Officer - Mrs Wilkinson
  • Exams - Ms C Lake (temp)
  • S.E.N.D. - Ms Ruth Stacey

Pastoral Support:

  • Y7 - Mrs N Hagland
  • Y8 - Mrs E Gale
  • Y9 - Mrs K Bumby
  • Y10 - Miss A Saunders
  • Y11 - Miss C McIlwrath
  • Y12 - Mrs A Horrocks
  • Y13 - Mrs T Grigg

Governing Body via Clerk to the Trust Board:

Mrs Abigail Henwood -

Website: If you have any questions or comments regarding our site you can reach us HERE