Skip to content ↓
TGGS 2-241-min.jpg

School Structure & Leadership

School Structure and Leadership

Ms Sarah Forster


Mrs Sharon Wallwork

Director of Finance and Resources

Mr Andrew Hulbert

Deputy Headteacher
Quality and Education

Mrs Emma Browne

Deputy Headteacher
Behaviour, Attitudes and Personal Development

Mrs Tania Grigg

Head of Sixth Form
Academic and Pastoral care of all 16-19 students

Mr Robert Baker

Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum and Systems

Mrs Helen Wilkinson

Assistant Headteacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Dr Debbie Halliday

Head of Assessment

Miss Sophie Bucklar

Head of Pastoral Care

Ms Christina Oyo

Strategic Lead for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Ms Ruth Stacey

SENCO / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead